Future Primitive – LP – Purple vinyl


SKU: FRV029p Category:

Product Description

Debut LP ‘Future Primitive’ on 180 grams 12″ vinyl on Freebird Records. Band only edition on clear purple! Comes with beautiful artwork by Cristiano Suarez and full color inlay.

‘Future Primitive’ consists of 10 hard rocking stoner songs recorded in super high definition by Menno Bakker at Bunts Utrecht and mastered by James Plotkin (Khanate, Earth, ISIS, Sunn 0))), Egypt).

All songs by Snowburner


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Future Primitive – LP – Purple vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *